You are using an outdated browser version not supported by this website.
Click here to upgrade your browser

About EBOSS

Building confidence in building products

Our People

Matthew Duder

Matthew Duder
Managing Director, Owner

P +64 9 551 6902
M +64 21 675 960
E matthew@eboss.co.nz

Jennifer Duder

Jennifer Duder
Financial Controller, Owner

P +64 9 550 5464
M +64 21 150 4821
E accounts@eboss.co.nz

 
Jonathan Allan

Jonathan Allan
Digital Manager

M +61 478 697 078
E jon@eboss.co.nz

Sandy Watts-Stockton

Sandy Watts-Stockton
Events Manager

P +64 9 550 5464
M +64 21 071 9374
E sandy@eboss.co.nz

 
Ashley Milne

Ashley Milne
Editor

P +64 9 550 5464
E ashley@eboss.co.nz

Angela Wickens

Angela Wickens
Manager – Movie Nights

P +64 9 550 5464
M +64 21 416 403
E angela@eboss.co.nz

Judith Lett

Judith Lett
Content Assistant

P +64 9 550 5464
E judith@eboss.co.nz

Nancy Yin

Nancy Yin
Client Services

P +64 9 550 5464
E nancy@eboss.co.nz

Get a free weekly digest of essential news

New and updated architectural products, design solutions, inspiration, technical advice and more when you sign up for EBOSS.